A Logo of Speed

Reflection:

The type of business my logo is designed for is for the luxury car industry. The logo for a special car that is luxury but also very sporty at the same time. This logo represents my business because it is a badge of cheetah. Cheetahs are very well-known for being crazy fast animals which represents the speed of the car. Ghepardo means cheetah in Italian which is more appealing to my audience. The target audience that this business is targeted to is towards the more wealthy. The car would be very expensive, so the audience would most likely have a lot of money and willing to spend it. This logo is appealing to the audience because the cheetah is very intimidating and looks mean and aggressive. This is telling to the audience because it is showing them that the car must be fast and swift. What I am most proud of this logo is how realistic the logo looks. It looks like a real Italian car brand logo and tells a certain message like Lamborghini and Ferrari. I think that one day this could be made better to be made a real logo for a car. However, I think I could have done better with the color choice of the logo and the font choice. I wanted the color to pop more with the logo and really stand out. I think the font is also a tad boring and could have been more unique. It looks like a better font.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *